ABCRA Bucking Stock of The Year Awards

20 Jun 2017

Ridetuff Eye Candy

It’s that time of the year again!

Nominations are now open for the 2017 Bucking Stock of the Year!

The ABCRA are delighted to again have RIDETUFF BUCKLES on board as the Sponsor of the 2017 Bucking BULL of the Year!! Thank you Ridetuff Buckles, Thank you Eddie Fisher!

To be eligible for Bucking Stock of the Year Awards, stock contractors must nominate a list of stock in each category by Friday 25th August 2017.

Ridetuff Rambling Angel

Remember, you can nominate as many as you like in each category, whether or not they have bucked out at five rodeos as at the nomination cut-off date.

Leading up to the Ironman 4x4 ABCRA National Finals Rodeo, contractors will be called upon to nominate the stock they wish to have included on the ballot paper. The nominees will be voted on by the top 15 competitors in each of the relevant events, prior to the first round of the Ironman 4x4 ABCRA National Finals Rodeo.

The animal(s) chosen to go on the ballot sheet must have bucked out at a 

minimum five (5) ABCRA rodeos in the point’s year (1/12/16 - 30/11/17).

Please keep in mind that the only stock eligible for the ABCRA Bucking Stock of the Year awards will be those that have been nominated by this deadline of Friday 25th August 2017.

The nominated Stock for the Ridetuff Bucking Bull of the Year, will have the 'Ridetuff' prefix before their name during the nominated period, with the winning bull holding that Prefix for the 2018 Rodeo Season.

If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact Darienne at Head Office.

ABCRA Bucking Stock of The Year Awards Nomination Form

2017 ABCRA Bucking Bull of the Year proudly sponsored by