Committee of the Year Nominations

12 Dec 2016

Committee of the Year...the race is on!

Good luck to the Committees named and congratulations on the honour of being nominated for the prestigious title of ABCRA Committee of the Year. Winning Campdraft Committee & Rodeo Committee will be announced at the Ironman 4x4 ABCRA National Finals. 

The nominees are:


Cassilis Rodeo 

Queanbeyan Rodeo Committee

Scone Charity Rodeo 

Wingham Summertime Rodeo 

Charters Towers Rodeo Association


Cubbaroo Campdraft Club 

Goondiwindi Show Society Campdraft 

Comboyne A&H Association