MRC Nominations

01 May 2017

Rodeo MRC

No nominations for the Rodeo MRC were received therefore the four (4) positions are now considered casual vacancies. If you are interested in a position on the Rodeo MRC please contact Sandra Martin or Jason Besant for further information. 
Sandra Martin - 0411 236 638
Jason Besant - 0414 558 515

Campdraft MRC 

The newly elected members of the Campdraft MRC include Glen Peterson, Stephen Wells, Paul McLennan and Wayne Edwards to take effect at the conclusion of the AGM 2017. Only four nominations were received. As there were only four (4) positions available these were deemed to be filled and there was no need for a ballot.