We are pleased to announce and congratulate the two newly elected members of the Ranch Sorting Members Representative Council - Rosie Dooley and Sharon Kelly.
The Ranch Sorting MRC is now:
·         Cindy Henderson
·         Cathy Neale
·         Dawn Barwick
·         Peter Boliver-Collins
·         Rosie Dooley
·         Sharon Kelly
All Members Representative Council members details can be found on the ABCRA website (link below).