Administration/Central Entry ABCRA Staff

 

Executive Officer

Craig Young craig@abcra.com.au

Office Manager

Jo Clarke jo@abcra.com.au

Reception

Jaimee Quayle general@abcra.com.au

Accounts

Sharon Harris

accounts@abcra.com.au

Administration/Central Entry

Fiona Morris

Mel Lloyd

Aneeka Ronchi 

fiona@abcra.com.au

admin2@abcra.com.au

aneeka@abcra.com.au

Marketing, Communications and Sponsorship 

Emma Pendergast marketing@abcra.com.au

Magazine and Advertising

Jodie Adams magazine@abcra.com.au

Ranch Sorting 

Chrissy Rassmussen ranchsorting@abcra.com.au