Head Office

Role Contact
Executive Officer

Craig Young      
craig@abcra.com.au

Office Manager Jo Clarke    
jo@abcra.com.au
Reception Jaimee Quayle 
general@abcra.com.au
Events Administration

Aneeka Ronchi-Cousins 
aneeka@abcra.com.au

Fiona Morris     
fiona@abcra.com.au

Anita Mosch     
anita@abcra.com.au

Marketing, Communications and Sponsorship Jasmine Shumack  
marketing@abcra.com.au
Accounts

Fiona Flanagan
accounts@abcra.com.au

Phone:  02 6767 9200

Head Office located: 539 Goonoo Goonoo Road, Tamworth NSW 2340

Postal address: PO BOX 5313 SOUTH TAMWORTH NSW 2340

Corporate Partners

Subscribe to ABCRA News

Enable javascript to subscribe

Sign Up