Zones

Bad Company Rodeo Circuit Zones

  • Central West Zone
  • Northern Zone
  • North West Zone
  • Border Zone
  • South West Qld Zone
     

 Central Rodeo Circuit Zones

  • Hunter Zone
  • Eastern Zone
  • Mid North Coast Zone
  • Far North Coast Zone

 

ABCRA Zone Contacts

Border Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Ron Berkley 

0417 612 660

President

Stephen O'Brien

0419 901 288

stevenob@live.com.au

Secretary

Katrina Edwards

0418 576 347
markandkatrinaedwards@gmail.com

Central West Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Amanda Spinks 

0427 274 115 

President

Chris Cormie 

0428 421 697

chriscormie1@gmail.com

Secretary

Marina Colwell 

0428 251 463
cwz.abcra@gmail.com

Eastern Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Christine Jones

0427 006 606

President

Peter Dillon 

0408 921 932

padillon@bigpond.com.au

Secretary

Leonie Edwards

0427 508 232
sledwards03@bigpond.com

Far North Coast Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Bruce Green 

0427 937 498

President

Scott Davis 

0418 431 500

scott.davis@live.com.au

Secretary

Julianna Matthews

0432 631 377
rowlanpark@gmail.com

Hunter Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Andrew Chapman 

0418 808 980

President

Allan Young 

0428 431 147

aj.young@bigpond.com

Secretary

Megan Richards 

0427 437 743
hunterzoneabcra@gmail.com

Mid North coast Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Barry Lee 

0448 336 853

President

Darren Sutherland 

0429 409 038

sutherlandelectrical@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Gemma Porter 

0417 459 158
bgporter@activ8.net.au

  North Queensland Zone

 
Role Name Contact

Director

Lorraine Wellby 

0478 198 045

President

 

 

Secretary

Roslyn Terry

0429 040 538
roslynterry@hotmail.com

Northern Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Jim Southeron

0429 071 163

President

Keith Hourigan

0488 140 494

khourigan@ipstarmail.com.au

Secretary

Kayleen Southeron

0429 465 500
kayleen.sotheron@outlook.com

North West Zone

Role Name Contact

Director 

Peter Kelly

0447 287 897

President

Peter Dawson

0427 744 853

donnah682@bigpond.com

Secretary


Shelly Steiger

 

0428 832 242
shellysteiger1@hotmail.com

South West Queensland Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Melissa Southern

0428 858 912

President 

Paul Southern

0429 695 294

pmsouthern@bigpond.com

Secretary 

Katie Birney

0429 488 556
jkbirney1@bigpond.com

Southern Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Ray Jeffery

0427 632 790

President

Ray Jeffery

0427 632 790

bettyjeffery@bigpond.com

Secretary

Lara Miller

0413 994 239
lara1267@bigpond.com

Western Australia Zone

Role Name Contact

Director

Chris Wyhoon

0427 559 099

President

Alister Oversby

0408 693 110

amanda@wphealth.net

Secretary

Amanda Oversby

0408 693 110
a.oversby@bigpond.com

 

Corporate Partners

Subscribe to ABCRA News

Enable javascript to subscribe

Sign Up